Root Source Website Launch and 2021 Achievements Party

We're so excited - please share our joy with us!

$3,030

53 supporters

$3,000 goal

Event

JUN
6

Root Source Website Launch And 2021 Achievements Party

Sunday from 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Live Stream

Add to Calendar 2021-06-06 14:00:00 2021-06-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Root Source Website Launch And 2021 Achievements Party

This event will be livestreamed on our Givebutter page: https://givebutter.com/RSLaunch2021

This event will be livestreamed on our Givebutter page: https://givebutter.com/RSLaunch2021

Organizer

Created By

Root Source

EIN: 85-0583428

Story

Root Source Website Launch and 2021 Achievements Party!

Shalom!

We are delighted to share with you that we have a lot of things to celebrate!
First of all, after YEARS of planning, preparation and execution, we are actually launching our new website!
We are also moving full steam ahead in publishing SIX new books with Root Source Press!
And we are about to start recruiting new Jewish teachers, to join our dozen veterans. We are on course to add ONE HUNDRED new teachers by 2022!
We are especially excited that we have already signed up a very special teacher, who we will announce at our celebration.

So!
Please register for the
Root Source Website Launch And 2021 Achievements Party

To be held on
Sunday, June 6
Jerusalem, Israel - 9:00 PM IDT
Los Angeles, California - 11:00 AM PDT
Denver, Colorado - 12:00 PM MDT
Dallas, Texas - 1:00 PM CDT
New York, New York - 2:00 PM EDT
London, England - 7:00PM BST
Manila, Philippines - 2:00 AM PHST
Sydney, Australia - 4:00 AM AEST

✔️ Please reserve a ticket here.
✔️ Please take this opportunity to give Root Source a gift, expressing your identification with our mission
✔️ Please register even if you will not be able to attend - the program will be recorded

✔️ Please share this announcement with a friend who you think would appreciate it.

About Root Source

Root Source exists to enable, encourage, and enrich relationships between pro-Israel Christians and Jews on a basis of mutual respect and love. It brings knowledgeable, authentic Israeli teachers and inquisitive Christians together to study the Jewish texts foundational to Christian faith.

The flagship program of Root Source brings Jewish teachers together with Christians to share Jewish wisdom, the root and source of both of these religions.


Join The Party!

$3,030

53 supporters

$3,000 goal

Share 's page

Fundraisers shared on social networks raise up to 5x more.