Dr. Mukwege's Birthday Celebration

Help us raise $66,000 in honor of his 66th birthday and to support his important work at Panzi Hospital and Foundation!

$92,721

402 supporters

$66,000 goal

Team Members

Fred

$4,414

14 supporters

Emily

$2,760

22 supporters

Dj

$1,350

30 supporters

Nicole

$1,324

18 supporters

Twins

$250

10 supporters

Heather

$200

6 supporters

Alexander

$1,000

1 supporter

Edward

$500

1 supporter

Thierry Fred

$96

2 supporters

Stellan

$75

2 supporters

Andréa

$66

1 supporter

Nan

$66

1 supporter

Event

MAR
1

Dr. Mukwege's Birthday Celebration

Monday from 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Live Stream

Add to Calendar 2021-03-01 14:00:00 2021-03-01 15:00:00 America/New_York Dr. Mukwege's Birthday Celebration

This event will be livestreamed on our Givebutter page: https://givebutter.com/panzi

This event will be livestreamed on our Givebutter page: https://givebutter.com/panzi

Organizer

Created By

Panzi Foundation

EIN: 27-1706063

Story

Join the Panzi Foundation and hundreds of friends and supporters from around the world on March 1, as we celebrate our founder and 2018 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate, Dr. Denis Mukwege.

This exciting event will be hosted by award-winning actress and activist Thandie Newton and aims to raise $66,000 in honor of Dr. Mukwege's 66th birthday -- all to support survivors of sexual violence on their journey towards hope, healing, and transformation

2 PM EST ||  7 PM GMT  ||  9 PM CAT

RSVP TODAY!

Sponsored by:

fRQWJY2a143xkp6BbbqCVcId098YZrnAl2hlrCzv.jpgoCepQAnQcOBmXrhGjhth4VVCLByvjt9t39Agi0ZP.jpg



ozbqb63KZ0JYCcbMk3KHUrFEZpmea7VmnJPWIpIS.png

Donate & RSVP

$92,721

402 supporters

$66,000 goal

Share 's page

Fundraisers shared on social networks raise up to 5x more.

Panzi Foundation

A 501(c)(3) organization

EIN 27-1706063